Tenderly Yours - 1964


This album was released with both stereo and monaural covers.

Track Listing

  1. 1.Foggy Day

  2. 2.Cheek To Cheek

  3. 3.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

  4. 4.I've Got The Sun In The Morning

  5. 5.How Deep Is The Ocean

  6. 6.You're Blasé

  7. 7.Blue Skies

  8. 8.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

  9. 9.Don't Worry About Me

  10. 10.Top Hat White Tie & Tails.

How Deep Is The Ocean

You’re Blasé

I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

Don’t Worry About Me